Werbegemeinschaft


http://www.werbegemeinschaft-kirchhellen.de


NameTelefonEmail-Adresse
Spickermanns Bioladen0 20 45 – 4133427info@spickermannsbioladen.de
Schuh-u. Schlüsseldienst
Total Josten02045-2128
Bäckerei Schollin GmbH & Co.KG 
Hellas Grill Gaststätte02045-412359
sunShine Sonnenstudio02045-4128644
Krames-Ganswindt Textilpflegeservice 
Frisör Haarrock  02045-2659
Backbeat Music
Frisör Kristallschere
Optiker Krumme(0163) 4586079hokru@icloud.com
Ellekotten Sandra Kosmetikstudio  (02045) 2128
Haarboutique Inh. B. Schwichtenberg  (02045) 95460
Partyservice Hölscher(02045) 3392info@burgerandmore.de
Fräulein Wunder(02045) 4143444carolabiesenbach@web.de
Herrenfrisör Schwarz
Hörstudio Hahne(02045) 3098948kirchhellen@hoerakustikhahne.de
Fischdick Benedikt Raumausstatter  (02045) 8902140
Blütenzauber02045) 407025petra.juenger@bluetenzauber-kirchhellen.de
Anne Gase(02045) 408997info@juwelier-gase.de
Dorf-Apotheke(02045) 412900info@dorf-apotheke-kirchhellen.de
Fleischerei Riesener(02045) 2235tomhussmann@gmx.net
Liesenklas Genusskontor 
NKD Deutschland GmbH 
fitundgesund(02045) 8572593
Petersen(02045) 81869info@petersen-kirchhellen.de
Elpers Martha Lottogeschäft 
Glückauf-Apotheke(02045) 2305glueckauf-apotheke-kirchhellen@t-online.de
Schuhhaus Möller(02045) 2734info@schuhhaus-moeller.de
Life & Style 
Eiscafe Pisa(02045) 81580paolofini@arcor.de
Reisestudio und Rosee Reisen e.K.(02045) 2056 / 2057ellen.homann@reisestudio-kirchhellen.de
Twobfit0177-7423922
Optik Gase Klaus  (02045) 401484
Stadt-Parfümerie Pieper GmbH 
Ernsting's family GmbH & Co. KG 
Restaurant/ Pizzeria Fratelliinfo@fratelli-bottrop.de
Naturmetzgerei Scharun(0) 2045 857 25 93info@scharun.de
Sporkmann Theodor 
Paluma Fashion Reinhardt Susanne 
Schuhhaus Flockert(02045) 3619info@flockert.com
Fiele GbR Zweiradgeschäft (02045) 2630info@zweirad-fiele.de
Pro Büro und Kopier GmbH 
Digital Foto Schmieding(02045) 2520oetzi77@web.de
EP Ostendorf(02045) 408555epostendorf@t-online.de
Friseur Hair Beauty02045-4680624
KODI Diskontläden GmbH 
Mode die Man (n) trägt!
Antiquitäten Rathmann
Barbara´s Wäscheträume (02045) 9598100info@waeschetraeume.com
Antonius Apotheke(02045) 96130antoniusapo@gelsennet.de
Bäckerei Kläsener02045- 2413info@baeckerei-klaesener.de
Check In Kirchhellen02045 2011
ALDI 
Raumausstattung Helmut Schüßler
Elektro Schuffert02045- 2426elektro-schuffert@t-online.de
Allianz Röning-Wagner
Wübbelt02045- 95460s.wuebbelt@badundheizung.de
Colors Hairdesign GmbH(02045) 968744info@colors-hairdesign.de
Vitaminkorb
Hockey-Shop
Goldschmiede Dietz(02045) 408630kontakt@goldschmiede-dietz.de
Hörstudio Sporkmann(02045) 403250hssporkmann@gmail.com
Shoemaker(02045) 413 121 2info@shoe-maker.de
BLÜTENECHT
Frisörsalon Wagner
Vereinte Volksbank eGkontakt@vereinte-volksbank.de
Andy´s(02045) 401104maritamuellerandys@t-online.de
City Grill
Brillenmacher in Kirchhellen(02045) 95680lichtblick@hglamping.de
Timmerhaus(02045) 82385info@timmerhaus-kirchhellen.de
Stadtsparkasse Bottropsparkasse-bottrop@s-web.de
Baumeister Provinzial Versicherung
Kosmetik Freienstein
Autoteile Bellendorf
kirchhellen.de(0177) 7505020info@kirchhellen.de
Humboldt-Buchhandlung GmbH(02045) 83947humboldtkir@yahoo.de
BOKA-Tours GmbH
REWE Gödecke OHG(02045) 402918goedecke-neis@gmx.de
JS-Media0152-5368265kontakt@js-media.online
Rossmman
Sporkmann
Pflegedienst am Park(0 20 45 )41 11 24info@pflege-am-park.de
Autohaus Bellendorf(02045) 6000info@bellendorf.de
Berger Gastronomie GmbH(02045) 2668info@gasthof-berger.de
Blumenhof Wilms0 20 45 / 48 27
Druckhaus Kruse e.K.(02045) 950150info@druckhaus-kruse.de
Golfclub Schwarze Heide 02045-82488/83077info@gc-schwarze-heide.de
Jasper + Driwa GmbH01520-1515015info@jasper-driwa.de
Quer Beet GmbH&Co. KG(0151) 16113680service@quer-beet.com
Sticktec Servicecenter GmbH(0172) 5783706t.grabemann@sticktec.de
THP Steuerkontor(02045) 8959431info@thp-steuerkontor.de
Weinmarkt Kirchhelleninfo@weinmarkt-kirchhellen.de
Marc Burdorf0151 58539770info@xpell.com
Umbergs Hofladenpost@hof-umberg.de
Felix Automobile GmbH(02041) 18470christian.scholz@bmw-felix.de
Mittendrin Verlag GmbH(02041) 7792313info@mittendrin-verlag.de
Stadtspiegel Bottrop(02041) 184350n.hochstrat@stadtspiegel-bottrop.de
Lindemann & Kückelmann GbR0177-6028752info@feierabendmarkt-kirchhellen.de
Dorstener Zeitungsverlag
Funke Medien Gruppe(01523) 1040599j.schleking@funkemedien.de